An Information website serving the
San Jose/Silicon Valley of California

- Complete List of Bankruptcy Attorneys -

Bankruptcy Directory for San Jose and Silicon Valley.
Names and Locations of Bankruptcy Attorneys in Your Area.

San Jose
   - Campbell
   - Cupertino
   - Gilroy
   - Morgan Hill
   - Mountain View
   - Palo Alto
   - Santa Clara
   - Sunnyvale
Other Areas



List of Attorneys -

Listed below are the names of attorneys who pactice bankruptcy law in the County of Santa Clara. Click on the name below and you and this will take you to a page that has the address, telephone number as well as email of the attorney that you would like to contact for an appointment.

About San Jose/Silicon Valley
     San Jose is the tenth largest city in the nation with a population of close to million residents. It is also the county seat of Santa Clara County. Silicon Valley is an area in Santa Clara County that incompases not only San Jose, but Palo Alto, Sunnyvale, Mountain View, Santa Clara and others

Listed below are 15 incorporated cities and towns in Santa Clara County. They include;

  • Campbell
  • Cupertino
  • Gilroy
  • Los Altos
  • Los Altos Hills
  • Los Gatos
  • Milpitas
  • Monte Sereno
  • Morgan Hill
  • Mountain View
  • Palo Alto
  • San Jose
  • Santa Clara
  • Saratoga
  • Sunnyvale
  Bankruptcy Attorneys -

Seymour J. Abrahams

Sally A. Morello


Kathryn E. Barrett


Heinz Binder

John Walshe Murray


John Butler

James W. Nelsen


Kenneth J. Campeau

Nels R. Nelsen


Devin Derham-Burk

Bruce J. Newby


Max Cline

Henry B. Niles III


Kathryn S. Diemer

Eric M. North


Thomas R. Duffy

Mark K. Oto


David V. Duperrault

James L. Pagano


John W. Easterbrook

Daniel T. Paris


Roger L. Efremsky

Burl S. Polon


Javed I. Ellahie

William G. Priest Jr.


Arthur A. Ferraro

Craig M. Prim


Robert A. Franklin

Paolo Rafaelli


Marcia E. Gerston

Helen S. Rakove


James J. Gold

David B. Rao


Scott L. Goodsell

Peter M. Rehon


Charles B. Greene

Devereaux Rendler


Henry G. Rendler


Ralph P. Guenther

Julian Roberts


Norma L. Hammes

Bruce W. Robertson


Catherine Robertson


Julie Banks-Rome


Randy M. Hess

Sblend A. Sblendorio


Mark Hey Jr.

Elaine M. Seid


Richard T. Hilovsky

Tom Shane


Larry D. Hughes

Duane W. Shewaga


Michael A. Issacs

James S. K. Shulman


Brian M. Kandle

Steven J. Sibley


Jon Patric Kelly

Wayne A. Silver


David M. Kirsch

Wendy W. Smith


Stephen J. Kottmeier

Gary W. Solmonson


Kenneth T. Law

Michael St. James


Charles E. Logan

Lillian G. Stenfeldt


Susan B. Luce

Judith S. Suezele


Walter A. MacDonald, Jr.

Gary W. Sullivan


Kenneth J. Machado

M. Dean Sutton


Gregory S. MacSwain

Susan L. Sutton


Michael W. Malter

Wayne H. Thomas


Linda Rose Mar

Joseph P. Thompson


Bethany Marshall

Jeffry P. Tone


Richard G. Maul

Michael T. Turner


Laurence J. McEvoy

Craig C. van Keulen


Renee C. Mendoza

Scott D. van Keulen


Breck E. Milde

Richard A. Vincent


Elise M. Mitchell

Charles W. Wagner


John S. Wesolowski


Ronald Wilcox


Copyright 2009-2012 - - All rights reserved - Contact Us